Live At The Albert Hall, Manchester - CD

Sold Out

Pre-Order our debut live album now - the first 100 sold will get a free cassette version!

Track Listing

  1. Are We Having Any Fun Yet?
  2. Sugar Sweet
  3. Pink & Blue
  4. Hit & Run
  5. The Place
  6. Tale Of Cassandra
  7. River Bed
  8. Wasted Years
  9. TV Dreams
  10. Pieces
  11. Something Beautiful

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Larkins. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.